About the Library

   LIBRARY - Locations and Hours of Operation


The Auglaize County Public District Library System provides library service to the entire county through six convenient locations including the central library in Wapakoneta and five branch libraries in Cridersville, Minster, New Bremen, New Knoxville, and Waynesfield.  Each location provides library services as well as event programming and classes for all ages.  If you are a library patron with a library card, you can easily access your account by clicking on the word "catalog" from the menu above where you can search the items available as well as request an item be held for you.  


Library Hours - Click Here